the top of the line.

cfda fashion awards 2009

and the winners are...

womenswear designer of the year: kate & laura mulleavy for rodarte
menswear designer of the year: scott sternsberg for band of outsiders & italo zucchelli for calvin klein collection

accessory designer of the year: jack mccoullough & lazaro hernandez for proenza schouler
swarovski award for emerging talent womenswear: alexander wang
swavorski award for emerging talent menswear: tim hamilton

swavorski award for emerging talent accessory design: justin giunta for subversive jewelry
geoffrey bean lifetime achievement award: anna sui
international award: marc jacobs for louis vuitton
eugenia sheppard award for fashion journalism: edward nardoza, editor in chief, womens wear daily
eleanor lambert award: jim moore, creative director, GQ
board of directors special tribute: first lady michelle obama

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails